Get to know the
ChildFund team...

We're Committed to helping children thrive!

From the minute you meet us you'll see... There's something special about the ChildFund team.

For those of us on the team at ChildFund, every day is exciting. We are a passionate and committed bunch. We're always working to find new ways empower children and youth. Get to know the ChildFund team, below!

Mark Collins, CEO at ChildFund

Mark Collins

Maria Trogolo, Director of Programmes at ChildFund

Maria Trogolo

Director of Programmes
maria@childfund.org.nz

Carolyn Brooke, Engagement Manager at ChildFund

Carolyn Brooke

Engagement Manager
carolyn@childfund.org.nz

Read more
Shweta Tomar, Head of Marketing at ChildFund

Shweta Tomar

Head of Marketing
shweta@childfund.org.nz

Marie Chan, Direct Marketing Manager at ChildFund

Marie Chan

Direct Marketing Manager
marie@childfund.org.nz

Read more
Lisa Yan, Acquisition Marketing Manager at ChildFund

Lisa Yan

Acquisition Marketing Manager
lisa@childfund.org.nz

Vanessa Madsen, Team Leader Donor Care at ChildFund

Vanessa Madsen

Donor Care - Team Leader
vanessa@childfund.org.nz

Read more
Lee McDonnell, Donor Care at ChildFund

Lee McDonnell

Read more
Daphne Wyngaard, Donor Care at ChildFund

Daphne Wyngaard

Read more
Colleen Woodcock, Finance Manager at ChildFund

Colleen Woodcock

Read more
Matt Fowler, Programme Manager at ChildFund

Matt Fowler

Programme Manager
matt@childfund.org.nz

Read more
Malcolm Sproull, Head of Strategic Supporter Relations

Malcolm Sproull

Head of Strategic Supporter Relations
malcolm@childfund.org.nz

Doris Patrick

Finance Officer
doris@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Join the ChildFund Team!

We are always on the lookout for talented, passionate and innovative people to join the ChildFund team. If this sounds like you, take a look at our Careers page!

Join the team

Our Board of Directors

Our voluntary Board of Directors provides advice and strategy. Each person is selected on the basis of their skills and expertise, and their interest and empathy for helping children in need. 

Simon Whyte

Read More

Francis Davy

Director

Read More

Dr. Janet O'Connor

Director

Read More

Binu Paul

Director

Read More

Anushiya Ponniah

Director

Read More

Poohan Nathan

Director

Read More

Jay Stead

Director

Read More

Michele Teague

Director

Read More

Our Ambassadors

Hilary Barry

Journalist and Presenter

Read more

Danielle Cormack

Actor and Producer

Read More

.