Get to know the
ChildFund team...

We're Committed to helping children thrive!

From the minute you step into our office in Auckland's innovation precinct, Wynyard Quarter, you'll see... There's something special about the ChildFund team.

For those of us on the team at ChildFund, every day is exciting. We are a passionate and committed bunch - after hours, you'll find us reading interesting books, attending events and researching new ideas for how we can help children and youth to thrive in our changing world. Get to know the ChildFund team, below!

For information about our Board of Directors, click here

To learn more about our Ambassadors, click here.

Sally Angelson

Senior Technical Advisor - Youth
sally@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Bonar Bell

Director of Fundraising and Engagement
bonar@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Carolyn Brooke

Engagement Manager
carolyn@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Paul Brown

Chief Executive Officer
paul@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Marie Chan

Campaigns Manager
marie@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Quenelda Clegg

Director of Programmes
quenelda@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Brian DeGregory

Human Resources
brian@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Janet Lambarth

Donor Care Manager
janet@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Vanessa Madsen

Read more

Lee McDonnell

Read more

Resh McGann

Partnerships Manager
resh@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Doris Patrick

Finance Assistant
doris@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Rick Rainey

Commercial and IS/IT Director
rickr@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Janice Wong

Chief Financial Officer
janice@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Colleen Woodcock

Senior Financial Analyst
colleen@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Daphne Wyngaard

Read more

Kashif Zarar

Business Analyst
kashif@childfund.org.nz

Read more

Join the ChildFund Team!

We are always on the lookout for talented, passionate and innovative people to join the ChildFund team. If this sounds like you, take a look at our Careers page!

Join the Team

Our Board of Directors

Our voluntary Board of Directors provides advice and strategy. Each person is selected on the basis of their skills and expertise, and their interest and empathy for helping children in need. 

Simon Whyte

Read More

Alastair de Raadt

Director

Read More

John Holley

Director

Read More

Dr. Janet O'Connor

Director

Read More

Binu Paul

Director

Read More

Anushiya Ponniah

Director

Read More

Michael Prasad

Director

Our Ambassadors

Hilary Barry

TV media personality

Read more

Danielle Cormack

Actor

.